Chickadee

Here is another picture from my vacation in Canada at the beginning of the year.  I am sorry for not posting this weekend but I had a huge paper due for school and had to spend my time focusing on it.  I didn’t even get laundry done I was so busy working on my paper.

This is another picture taken on our walk through the Jackpine Trail head.  It was freezing out there and I kept deciding to take the longer trails each time we came to a cross roads.  We made it back to the car before it was dark but the sun did start setting while we were walking, making it even colder.  It was so pretty out there though, with the snow blanketing everything, the trees all around and the squirrels, woodpeckers and chickadee’s eating the seed left behind for them.

One thought on “Chickadee”

Let me know what you think!

